To add or edit a schedule, on the top navigation menu toolbar go to Configure, and select Schedules.

From the list of schedules, you can add a new schedule, edit or remove an existing schedule.

Removing a schedule will remove the schedule from all sites and notification groups this schedule is assigned to.

To add a new schedule, click the Create schedule button, and specify Name and Description (optionally), then click Add.
 
Choosing to add or edit a schedule will prompt you to adjust the schedule settings.

Scheduled intervals use the timezone you’ve selected in account settings (Account > Billing Contact > Time Zone)

View a video walkthrough on editing a schedule or continue below to learn more.

Name

Enter a descriptive name that you can easily identify later among a list of schedules.

Description

You can enter a more detailed description to help identify exactly what this schedule includes.

Week Day Intervals

When you add day/time ranges to a schedule, they are listed under week day intervals.  You can delete existing ranges by clicking the delete button.

A new schedule automatically includes a default range from 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM every day.

Add New Week Day Time Interval

Enter a time range in the “From and To” fields, specify days of the week by checking the box next to each day, and choose to enable or disable the schedule during the selected days and times.

You can add multiple day and time ranges to a single schedule.

Add New Exclude Time Interval

The exclude time interval allows you to enter specific dates and time ranges that you wish to exclude from the schedule.  For example, you may know the specific date and time range of scheduled maintenance and you want to apply that to the schedule so that alerts are not sent out during the maintenance period.